Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Cryofocus Medtech (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

## 康灃生物科技(上海)股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock code: 6922)

## PROPOSED AMENDMENTS TO ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION

This announcement is made by Cryofocus Medtech (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. (the "Company") pursuant to Rule 13.51(1) of the Rules (the "Listing Rules") Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company announces that it has resolved and proposed to amend the existing articles of association of the Company (the "Articles") to make slight adjustments to certain provisions in the Articles after taking into consideration, among others, the operation and management needs of the Company, and to make certain housekeeping amendments to the Articles (the "Proposed Amendments").

Pursuant to the Articles and the applicable laws and regulations in the People's Republic of China, the Proposed Amendments are subject to the approval of the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") by way of a special resolution at a general meeting. A special resolution to consider and approve the Proposed Amendments will be proposed at the forthcoming 2024 annual general meeting of the Company (the "AGM") in due course.

A circular containing, among others, the details of the Proposed Amendments, together with a notice of the AGM, will be sent to the Shareholders in due course in accordance with the Listing Rules.

By order of the Board
Cryofocus Medtech (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Mr. LI Kejian
Chairman of the Board

Hong Kong, March 31, 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. LI Kejian, Mr. ZHU Jun and Mr. LIU Wei as executive Directors, Mr. LV Shiwen and Mr. ZHAO Chunsheng as non-executive Directors, and Dr. GAO Dayong, Mr. LIANG Hsien Tse Joseph, Dr. QIN Zheng and Dr. HU Henan as independent non-executive Directors.